Our Team


Board of Directors

  • Ryan Hays, University of Cincinnati         

  • Larry Johnson, University of Cincinnati

  • Neil Jordan, Procter & Gamble

  • Peter Landgren, University of Cincinnati

  • Ron Brown, The Armor Group

  • Tony Shipley, Queen City Angels

  • Kim Heiman, Standard Textile Company

  • Johnna Reeder, REDI Cincinnati

  • Stephanie Smith, Fifth Third Bank

  • Jeff Weedman, Prior: P&G VP & Cintrifuse CEO; Current: Weedman Ventures

  • Eric Ducharme, GE Aviation


  • William S. Ball, University of Cincinnati 

  • David Szymanski, University of Cincinnati

  • Deborah Galloway, University of Cincinnati

  • Teik Lim, University of Cincinnati

join our team

Here at UCRI, we're always looking for the best and brightest minds in innovation. Do you have what it takes to join the team? Click here to see a list of our available positions and apply today.

Copyright Information © 2014
University of Cincinnati Research Institute

Stetson Building, Suite 5300
260 Stetson Square
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Mail Location: 0647